Fuzzy Sun Vinyl Releasing 9th October 2020

Fuzzy Sun Vinyl Releasing 9th October 2020

Fuzzy Sun Vinyl – Limited Edition Release

New merch alert, the first ever Fuzzy Sun Vinyl Record! The vinyl’s will be available to purchase here on our website’s online store from Friday, 9th of October 2020.

Comprised of four tracks – ‘Warm Nights’, ‘Don’t Play The Fool’, ‘Sorry Honey’ and ‘A Modern Kind of Blue’ – the band took months to turn their dream of pressing the EP on vinyl into a reality.


For those looking for something extra, frontman Kyle Ross has also done a limited run of hand drawn inserts that accompany 40 limited edition vinyl’s. These consist of a hand drawn poster and lyric sheets – all are individualised and no two are alike. There are only 40 copies available so grab yours while stocks last.


Those who order a copy before October 31st 2020 will be automatically entered into a competition to win the one of a kind first ever test-pressing of the vinyl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *